We are an incorporated association. Members of the association have voting rights at Footscray Community Arts’ Annual General Meeting or any Special General Meetings of members, and are eligible to nominate for the board of management.

Individual Membership

Membership is distinctly different from donating to us; membership is a year-long commitment and by becoming a member you agree to be bound by the incorporation’s rules.

Individual Membership (full) is $65 per year
Independent Artist Membership is discounted to $15 per year

Benefits include:

  • Invitation to Annual General Meeting (AGM) and celebration
  • Voting rights at the AGM
  • Members only ticket offers
  • Invitations to exhibition openings and events

Life Members

Life Members may be nominated and appointed by the Board of Directors to recognise extraordinary and sustained contributions to Footscray Community Arts.

Alison Richards
Annette Xiberras

Barbara Horn
Bruce Mildenhall
Carmen Grostal
Chris Aquilina
Darien Pullen
Elizabeth Walsh
Fiona Moore
Genevieve Picot
Gillian Harrison
Heather Horrocks

Jade Lillie
Jennifer Barry
Jerril Rechter
Jill Reichstein
Joan Coxsedge Vale

Joe Toohey
John McLaren
Karen Jackson
Lesley Walters
Lyn Morgain
Mandy Nicholson
Margaret Haggart
Mario De Pasquale

Marion Crooke
Marysia Green

Maureen Ryan
Maxine Yates
N’arweet Dr Carolyn Briggs AM
Neil Gardiner 
Paola Balla
Paddy Garritty (vale)
Peter Green
Peter Harley
Ric McCracken
Robert Bundle
Robert Hughes
Robert Mangion
Robyn Gawenda
Roger Holloway
Ron Palmer (vale)
Sarah Berry
Sue Dance
Tony Watts
Uncle Larry Walsh
Vicki Couzens
William (Bill) Horrocks
Zane Trow

Contact Us

Would you like a copy of our Constitution? Reach out to our Reception and Box Office staff by email or call 03 9362 8888. Please contact Reception to find out more.

Join or Renew

Looking to join or renew your membership? Follow the link below.

Become a member